Each summer course comprises three to five modules on international law and  students may, in principle, enrol for two modules.

The modules taught are selected from the following:

  • Islamic and Middle Eastern Law
  • International/Transnational Business Law
  • International Economic and Trade Law (WTO, IMF and World Bank)
  • Banking, Insurance and Capital Market Law
  • Law of International Organizations
  • Comparative Private Law
  • Comparative Public and Constitutional Law
  • Human Rights Law
  • Law of Art, Intellectual and Cultural Property Law
  • International Commercial Arbitration and Insolvency Law
  • International Criminal Law